Alla inlägg den 25 februari 2010

Av NoiiiseStraange - 25 februari 2010 18:40

Egentligen förstår jag inte varför, men ändå betyder den här låten så grymt mycket för mig. I alla fall just nu. Och framförallt; Den passar in på mig. <3

-------------


A freak of nature, stuck in reality
I don't fit the picture, I'm not what you want me to be...sorry.


Under the radar, out of the system,
caught in the spotlight, that's my existance,
You want me to change,but all I feel is...


Strange,Strange
In your perfect world,
Sooo strange,strange
I feel so absurd in this life,
Don't come closer, in my arms,
Forever you'll be strange, strange


If you want to fix me, push me
into your fantasy,
if you try to get me, sell me

A new personality


You try to leave me,I don't get better,
What's making you happy, is making me sadder,
In your golden cage, all I feel is...


Strange, Strange
In your perfect world,
Sooo strange,strange
I feel so absurd in this life,
Don't come closer, in my arms,
Forever you'll be strange, strange
Like Me


Strange-When you touch me
Strange-When you kill me
Strange-All I feel is strange


In my dreams,
together, we'll be...


Strange, strange,
in your perfect world...


Strange-I am so afraid
Strange-I am so afraid


Strange, strange,
In your perfect world,
Sooo strange,strange
I feel so absurd in this life,
Don't come closer,it turns slowly,
In my arms forever you'll be,
Strange, Strange,
Like Me...


Strange

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards